Congregation Leadership Team Announced

Date: 26 Apr 2017

Venue: Rome

Following time of discernment at the Congregation Chapter in Rome, the new Congregation Leadership Team has been announced.

Br Francis Agoah is the new Congregation Leader, with Br Patrick Fitzgibbon the Deputy Congregation Leader. The rest of the team is comprised of Br Barry Noel, Br Joseph Musaka and Br Kevin Mascarenhas.
We keep the team in our prayers at this time.